Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

11 October 2023

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **PLANNING, PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held **BY MICROSOFT TEAMS** on **WEDNESDAY, 18 OCTOBER 2023** at **3:00 PM**, or at the conclusion of the Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee at 2.00 pm, whichever is later, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. CIVIC GOVERNMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT 1982, THE CIVIC GOVERNMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT 1982 (LICENSING OF SHORT-TERM LETS) ORDER 2022: APPLICATION FOR GRANT OF A SHORT-TERM LET LICENCE (M LEE AND C DEAN, LOCHDON, ISLE OF MULL) (Pages 3 - 38)

Report by Regulatory Services and Building Standards Manager

Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee

Councillor John Armour
Councillor Jan Brown
Councillor Kieron Green (Chair)
Councillor Daniel Hampsey
Councillor Mark Irvine
Councillor Paul Donald Kennedy
Councillor Luna Martin
Councillor Peter Wallace

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Audrey Forrest Councillor Amanda Hampsey (Vice-Chair) Councillor Graham Hardie Councillor Andrew Kain Councillor Liz McCabe Councillor Dougie Philand

Contact: Fiona McCallum Tel. No. 01546 604392